Sex Addiction - a condition characterized by uncontrollable sexual desires and frequent engagement in various sexual activities despite negative consequences.
Getting Real about Sex Addiction : A Psychodynamic Approach to Treatment
by
The Porn Myth : Exposing the Reality Behind the Fantasy of Pornography
by
Treating Out of Control Sexual Behavior : Rethinking Sex Addiction
by
Compulsive Sexual Behavior Disorder
by
Real Hope, True Freedom
by
Routledge International Handbook of Sexual Addiction
by
Sexually Compulsive Behavior
by
Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works is a landmark database that contains more than 2,000 transcripts of actual therapy sessions, 44,000 pages of client narratives and 25,000 pages of major reference works. There are diaries, letters, autobiographies, oral histories, and personal memoirs along with the full text of therapy and counseling sessions themselves. All accounts are non-fiction, delivered in the first person and, where possible, contemporaneous.
Covers all major healthcare specialities, including nursing, pediatrics, neurology, pharmacology, cardiology, physical therapy, etc.
Includes nearly 300 journals covering nearly all topics related to psychology. Provided by the New York State Library, NOVELNY.
Search articles in over 350 journals. Includes reference works and handbooks. Covers education, health, psychology, etc. Content back to 1995.
Stay connected!
Like us on FacebookLike us on Facebook Follow us on TwitterFollow us on Twitter View our InstagramView our Instagram Read our BlogRead our Blog Watch our VideosWatch our Videos
