Find the best library databases for your research.
The most frequently-used databases
This link opens in a new windowSearch articles in many EBSCO databases at once. Encompasses ERIC, Professional Development Collection, Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, Newspaper Source, MasterFILE Premier, MEDLINE, Business Source Complete, Academic Search Complete.
ProQuest One Academic
This link opens in a new windowProvides access to journals, ebooks, dissertations, video, and news from ProQuest Central, Adademic Video Online, and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global.
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Academic Video Online (Proquest)
This link opens in a new windowOver 67,000 titles spanning a wide range of subject areas including business, counseling & therapy, education, health, and nursing.
The Coronavirus Research Database brings together trusted content from journals, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses. This database brings together not only content from open-access journals, but also pre-prints and additional content being made freely available by major publishers from around the world. This versatile content set is designed to help students, researchers, and health care professionals investigate answers to pressing questions arising in the wake of the pandemic. The database will continue to grow as more is learned and new content is published.